Contact Us

Main Office: 425-295-3000

Attendance Line: 425-295-3019
Fax: 425-392-5160
Campus Security (after hours and weekends): 425-295-3181
Emergencies: Dial 9-1-1

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Summer Office Hours: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

To contact a specific administrator, faculty, or staff member, please use our directory to search for individual phone numbers and email addresses.

School and Administrative Contacts


Middle School and High School President Gil Picciotto 425-295-3038  
High School Principal Barbara Swann 425-295-3018  
Middle School Principal Ashley Hylton 425-295-3164  
Curriculum and Instruction Director Ryan Aiello 425-295-3036  
Learning Support Services and Options Program Director Wendy Burnham 425-295-3179  
Student Services Director Frances Carhart 425-295-3128  
Business Services Director of Accounting and Business Operations Kay Nichols 425-295-3024  
Office of Advancement Vice President Todd Thrasher 425-295-3028  
Admissions Director James Ward 425-295-3017  
Athletics Director Stacey Stoutt 425-295-3012  
Campus Ministry Campus Ministers

Kate Brown
Eugenia Geisel '13

Marketing and Communications Director Karen Hatch 425-295-3042  
Special Events Director Mayten Gross 425-295-3041  
Alumni Relations Associate Director Bobby Kubacki '08 425-295-3028  
Technology Director Tyler Runnells 425-295-3066  
Tuition and Scholarships Administrator Joanne Farmer 425-295-3025